Subscribe to our newsletter

We are refreshing our website. Some content may change.

Our Team

Jean-Noé Landry

Executive Director

Alyssa Beaton

Operations Manager

Rachel Bloom

Project Lead | Open Smart Cities

Joel Ornoy

Business Development Manager | Citizen Budget

Christian Medina

Fulfillment Associate | Citizen Budget

Jim Morris


Peck Sangiambut

Research and Policy Officer

Karen Gomez

Project Coordinator, City of Toronto Open Data Strategy

Jury Konga

Open Cities Strategies | Expert Associate

Bianca Wylie

Open Cities Strategies | Expert Associate

Michael Mulley

Open511 Lead, Open Parliament Advisor

Michelle Nguyen-Ta

Research Intern | Indigenous Data Sovereignty

Board & Founder

Jonathan Brun


Board member

Tracey P. Lauriault

Carleton University

Board member

Henri-François Gautrin

Former Member of National Assembly of Quebec

Board member

Gabe Sawhney

Code for Canada

Board member

Richard Stirling

Oxford Insights

Board member

James McKinney

Founder & Senior Technical Adviser